Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 40 y 50€ en Cádiz

en: restaurantes en Cádiz > restaurantes entre 40 y 50€
Cádiz
Restaurantes entre 40 y 50€ en Cádiz
[{"premium": false, "name": "El Jardin", "slug": "el-jardin", "lat": 36.3984260559082, "lng": -6.17012310028076, "id": 29624}, {"premium": false, "name": "El Rezon", "slug": "el-rezon", "lat": 36.274942882, "lng": -6.083211466, "id": 29609}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Midas", "slug": "restaurante-midas_1", "lat": 36.3095932006836, "lng": -5.27741861343384, "id": 29521}, {"premium": false, "name": "Tarifa Eco Center", "slug": "tarifa-eco-center", "lat": 36.0143051147461, "lng": -5.60556745529175, "id": 29500}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Romerijo Puerto de Santa Mar\u00eda", "slug": "romerijo-puerto-de-santa-maria", "lat": 36.599159, "lng": -6.22310500000003, "id": 30445}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Moulin Rouge Conil", "slug": "moulin-rouge-conil", "lat": 36.275311, "lng": -6.08996200000001, "id": 30450}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Stage Puerto", "slug": "stage-puerto", "lat": 36.596321, "lng": -6.227306, "id": 30451}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Casa Bigote", "slug": "casa-bigote", "lat": 36.7864662, "lng": -6.35501020000004, "id": 29567}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Aponiente", "slug": "aponiente", "lat": 36.6055908203125, "lng": -6.21983003616333, "id": 29357}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Barbesula ", "slug": "restaurante-barbesula", "lat": 36.294095, "lng": -5.30188299999998, "id": 35079}]